Sunday, November 22 2020

US Gold Imports & Exports

US flows for September

Continue reading...

EuroStat Gold Imports & Exports

Euro flows for September

Continue reading...

Saturday, November 21 2020

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Switzerland Gold Imports & Exports

Swiss flows for October

Continue reading...

Russian Gold Reserves

Russian reserves for October

Continue reading...

Tuesday, November 17 2020

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs last week

Continue reading...

Monday, November 16 2020

Performance Bond Requirements: Metal Margins

CME drops silver margins by 11.8%

Continue reading...

Sunday, November 15 2020

Chinese Gold Reserves

Chinese reserves for October

Continue reading...

India Gold/Silver Imports

Indian imports for September

Continue reading...

Saturday, November 14 2020

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Sunday, November 8 2020

Chinese SGE Gold Withdrawals

SGE withdrawals for October

Continue reading...

Saturday, November 7 2020

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Wednesday, November 4 2020

Stimulus, Debt and Gold

2021 marks a dubious milestone – the fiat money system’s golden anniversary

Continue reading...

Perth Mint Coin Sales

Perth Mint sales for October

Continue reading...

Monday, November 2 2020

US Mint Coin Sales

US sales for October

Continue reading...

Saturday, October 31 2020

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Wednesday, October 28 2020

Chinese Gold/Silver Imports

China flows for September

Continue reading...

- page 1 of 311